Weekly Check In that hasn’t happened in a Month

If slow and steady wins the race, I can feel the medal around my neck already.

In the last month or so I have been losing about a pound or so a week.  It isn’t glamorous or amazing, but it is finally adding up.  I finally broke the 80 lb mark at a total lose of 80.6 pounds since April.  I have lost 92.1 pounds of fat in the same time frame.

As long as things keep moving in the right direction, I am ok with a bit of a slow pace.  The cool thing is, I am on pace to lose 100 pounds by the one year mark of starting the 4 Hour Body plan.  That is my intermediate goal for the next couple months to keep me on track.  I am also looking forward to getting under 300 lbs in the next couple weeks.  I have just under 9 pounds to go, so hopefully I can make that happen in Feb. or March.

Leave a Reply

