-17.8 lbs in 6 days #4HB

After almost a week at home after vacation, I am feeling back into the swing of things.  I am sleeping on a normal schedule, my inner ear isn’t making me feel like I am constantly drunk, and my weight is back to its pre-cruise level.  I even lost an extra 2.8 pounds this week.

There are a couple of other milestones that I hit this week, that are pretty cool.  I have lost a total of 51.2 pounds of weight and 60.2 pounds of fat.  My fat percentage is down to 44.5%, so every number I track is at it’s lowest point so far.  Which is great, because 6 days ago, most of them were significantly higher.

Today, we are going to celebrate with a great cheat day, featuring all the cheat day favs like, white wine, cheese, and lot of pasta and bread!

I have a bunch of travel coming up in the next couple weeks, so I am hoping that I can ride the wave I am on, and keep up the progress, even away from home.

Now, off to the races!

Leave a Reply

