• Current Stats

    Height: 6' 2"
    Weight: 296.2 lbs
    Total Lost: 93.2 lbs
    Body Fat%: 36%
    Total Fat Lost: 104 lbs

    Hat Size: 8
    Jeans: 40x32
    T-Shirt XXL

  • Chad’s Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Kettlebell take 1 and Action

I did my normal 35 minutes on the elliptical today, as I do on Tuesdays, but this time I tried to add in my Kettlebell work out.  This is a major part of the 4 hour body program, but I am still figuring it out.

I watched videos and read articles, but I still need to fine tune the effort.  It looks so easy when someone who knows what they are doing, makes a video and posts it online.  When I am standing in my garage with a pile of weights and some pipe screwed into the shape of a Kettlebell, I am a bit lost.  I guess I give it another try on Thursday and see if I am tune up my swing.

Leave a Reply

