Sweat released = reduction of gut

With my wife out of the house tonight, I was in charge of dinner and a dog walk.  So the dogs and I hit the road and circled the neighborhood.  A lovely walk until we came upon a couple dogs off leash.  Why people think they can let their dogs run around without leashes on in public, I will never know.

After a nice warm up walk, I decided to turn up the resistance on the elliptical and extend the time a little bit.  So I added 5 minutes and 4 points to the resistance.  It made the last couple minutes very challenging, but hopefully it will make things great at weigh in and when I am walking all over Puerto Rico and the Southern Caribbean.

Leave a Reply

