Week 7 – Big week! #4HB

I am happy to report that after little week of a slight gain, I made up for it this week.  I stepped on the scale this morning hoping to have lost a couple pounds and I was surprised to see the number that I saw.

My weight is 357.2 lbs and my body fat percentage is 48.2%.  That is a loss of 6.8 pounds, which is my second best weekly loss since the very first week I was on the plan and I lost 10 pounds.

It is a good feeling to make up for last week and get closer to my goal for our trip to LA.  I have 10 days and 7 pounds to go.  Hopefully I can make it.

Leave a Reply

