Sunday – Not much to see here

Today like most Sundays was a day of getting back at it.  The weigh in and cheat day are fun, but Sunday is where the bills get paid.  If I can get my act back together and eat beans and veggies on Sunday, the rest of the week will be OK.

I started out with my Protein shake in the morning.

For lunch we went to University Hospital and had lunch with Brooke.  We got our normal naked salads from Chipotle.

After that we went to Play It Again Sports in Lynnwood and got Sabrina her first Kettlebell.  She is very excited to start getting her kettlebell swings on.  Then we went shopping for the week and picked up some dinner.

We made salads at Central Market and I got some lemon thyme chicken.

So I guess the week will be good, today is in the books and I am back on track.

Leave a Reply

