Wednesday

Seems like when you are on a diet, you spend a lot more time talking about food.  I think it is probably the number 1 or 2 topic daily at home.  What are we eating, what are we going to eat, is this ok to eat, what are we eating on cheat day, why isn’t it cheat day today? and so on.

Pictures behind the cut…image

image

Sushi today for lunch!  Sashimi is a pretty good way to go on this diet.  Though I realized today, I only like raw fish, I love Soy Sauce and Wasabi.  I think I could eat that at every meal.

image

Sabrina made me a homemade version of our favorite Chicken salad.  Like Chipotle, but bigger, tastier and cheaper.

Leave a Reply

