I’m a Fat Loser!

This week was a bit unusual with the trip to Omaha mixed in, so I was a little nervous about my weigh in.  I knew I would lose, but I wanted to keep up with the great number last week.  My hope was that I could hit at least 5 pounds this week.

I stepped on the scale this morning and I had lost exactly 5 pounds since last week!  Here are the numbers:

Weight – 373.6 lbs  BF% – 51.3%

Loss since last week: 5 lbs 1%BF

Total Loss: 15.8 lbs 2.8% BF

As any good nerd would, I have an Excel Graph of my progress, so maybe next week I will start posting that.

Leave a Reply

