Monday on the road

Today started my new breakfast routine.  I switched over to Protein shake.  Making a full breakfast in the mornings was just taking to long.  I also left for Omaha and the airports that I passed though didn’t make it easy to eat today.  Airports are not set up for eating well, especially on 4 Hour Body and for someone with nut allergies.  Omaha has been nice so far and dinner was great.  Lots of meat and some good veggies.  Pics below the cut…

image

image

Dinner: Some sort of broth soup, Tepinyaki Chicken and Shrimp, Onions, Zucchini (I think), and bean sprouts.

image

image

Lunch: The first pic is my taco salad, which was an ordeal to get.  The people at Blue Burrito in the SLC airport couldn’t figure out how to make a salad.  But I was so hungry, I just ate when they gave me.  The second is my empty shell, that went in the garbage.

image

Breakfast:  Choco Protein shake.  Tasted pretty good but I will try to add some bulk around it to make lunch not seem so far away.

Leave a Reply

