Monday starts something new

Monday April 11, 2011 I am starting my Four Hour Body program.  This is the first time in a long time I have been this excited to start something new.

I heard about Tim Ferriss and his book The Four Hour Body on The Nerdist podcast with Chris Hardwick last week.  By the end of the podcast, I was online ordering the book and making plans to start 4HB.  This weekend will be a final chance to get the plan for Monday ready, set up my menu, go shopping and take all my measurements.  My new scale/body fat meter came today.  I am not looking forward to stepping on that this weekend.  I am also going to do before photos, which will be motivational, but not a lot of fun.

I know I should post the photos and all my measurements, but it will be hard to push that post button.

Heres to the weekend, I am going to make it a blast!

Leave a Reply

